November 2012 General Election - Voter Turnout

Registered voters in Multnomah County: 446,304
Date Daily Ballot Return  Cumulative Turnout
9-26-2012 to 10-19-2012 989 989 0.22%
Mon 10-22-2012 8556 9545 2.14%
Tue 10-23-2012 18415 27960 6.26%
Wed 10-24-2012 16808 44768 10.03%
Thur 10-25-2012 15309 60077 13.46%
Fri 10-26-2012 14220 74297 16.65%
Mon 10-29-2012 21995 95492 21.40%
Tue 10-30-2012 28981 124473 27.89%
Wed 10-31-2012 19902 144375 32.35%
Thur 11-01-2012 19308 163683 36.68%
Fri 11-02-2012 25383 189066 42.36%
Sat 11-03-2012 20669 209735 46.99%
Mon 11-05-2012 47260 256995 57.58%
Tue 11-6-2012 110997 367992 82.45%

Link to statewide returns - Oregon Secretary of State.


Past turnout statistics.