Community Capacitation Center

The Community Capacitation Center (CCC) works to build capacity in communities to identify and solve their own most pressing health issues. We work to achieve this mission using five strategies:


Staff

Noelle Wiggins, Program Manager
503-988-6250 ext 26646
noelle.wiggins@multco.us

Arika Bridgeman-Bunyoli, Health Educator
971-271-0071
arika.bridgeman-bunyoli@multco.us

Benjamin Escalante, Health Educator
503-250-1467
benjamin.escalante@multco.us

Rujuta Gaonkar, Health Promotion Coordinator
503-988-6250 ext 24269
rujuta.gaonkar@multco.us

Abdullah Hafeedh, STRYVE Community Health Worker
971-801-3205
abdullah.hafeedh@multco.us

Pam Hiller, Community Organizer
503-988-6250 ext 25043
pamela.j.hiller@multco.us

Dwight Myrick, STRYVE Community Health Worker
503-988-6250 ext 28429
dwight.myrick@multco.us

Beth Poteet, Capacitation Team Specialist
503-314-3136
beth.poteet@multco.us

Elizabeth Rees Morgan, Office Assistant
503-988-6250 ext 26489
elizabeth.rees@multco.us

Teresa Rios Campos, Capacitation Coordinator
503-988-6250 ext 28686
teresa.c.rios@multco.us

Rebecca Stavenjord, STRYVE Coordinator
503-927-1823
rebecca.stavenjord@multco.us

Pei-ru Wang, Research/Evaluation and Financial Analyst
971-322-6450
pei-ru.wang@multco.us

Documents


Community Capacitation Center