Members

SUN SS Coordinating Council Members

Coordinating Council Members

Members are the lead representative for their stakeholder group on the Council

Alternates

Alternates stay abreast of Council issues and represent stakeholder organizations in discussion and decisions when members are absent

Lolenzo Poe, Co-Chair

Director of Partnership Development
Portland Public Schools
501 N Dixon
Portland, OR 97227
503-916-6390
503-916-3100 FAX
lpoe@pps.k12.or.us

Dunya Minoo

Portland Public Schools
2231 N Flint
Portland, OR 97227
503-916-2000 x 74929
503-916-2677 FAX
dminoo1@pps.k12.or.us

Bill Scott, Co-Chair

2925 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
503-227-0040
503-241-3076 FAX
wcscott@comcast.net

TBD

Josh Alpert

Policy Director
Office of Mayor Charlie Hales
City of Portland
1221 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 340
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3579
josh.alpert@portlandoregon.gov

Matthew Robinson

Policy Assistant
Office of Mayor Charlie Hales
City of Portland
1221 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 340
Portland, OR  97204
503-823-4045
matthew.robinson@portlandoregon.gov

Eileen Argentina

Manager
Portland Parks Services Manager
1120 SW 5th Ave, Suite 1302
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-5103
eileen.argentina@portlandoregon.gov

TBD

Lee Po Cha

Associate Director
Immigrant & Refugee Community Organization
Director, Asian Family Center
4424 SE Glisan
Portland, OR 97213
503-235-9396
503-235-0341 FAX
leec@mail.irco.org

Linda Castillo

Division Manager
Catholic Charities & El Programa Hispano
138 NE 3rd Street, Suite 140
Gresham, OR 97030
503-489-6800
503-666-7487 FAX
lcastillo@CatholicCharitiesOregon.org

Gerald Deloney

Director of Program Advancement
Self Enhancement, Inc.
3920 North Kerby Avenue
Portland, OR  97227
503-548-1353
503-287-0840 FAX
GeraldD@selfenhancement.org

Julia Meyer

Director, Coalition of Communities of Color
Native American Youth & Family Center
5135 NE Columbia Blvd
Portland, OR 97218
503-288-8177 x295
503-288-1260 FAX
juliam@nayapdx.org

Joanne Fuller

Chief Operating Officer and Director Department of County Management
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne, Suite 600
Portland, OR 97214
503-988-3691 x85599
503-988-3093 FAX
joanne.fuller@multco.us

Diana Hall

Program Supervisor
Multnomah County
Dept. of County Human Services
421 SW Oak St, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97204
503-988-4222
503-988-3332 FAX
diana.c.hall@multco.us

James Hiu

Deputy Superintendent
Gresham Barlow School District
1331 NW Eastman Parkway 
Gresham, OR 97030
503-618-2810
hiu@gresham.k12.or.us

Barbara Kienle

Director of Student Services
David Douglas School District
1500 SE 130th
Portland, OR 97233
503-261-8209
barbara_kienle@ddouglas.k12.or.us

Kathy Keim-Robinson

Director of Student Services
Parkrose School District
10636 NE Prescott
Portland, OR  97220
503-408-2118
503-408-2140 FAX
kathy_keimrob@parkrose.k12.or.us

TBD

Susan Myers

Director, Dept. of County Human Services
Multnomah County
421 SW Oak St, Suite 240
Portland, OR 97204
503-988-3691 x84406
503-988-3379 FAX
susan.myers@multco.us

Kathy Tinkle

Deputy Director, Dept. of County Human Services
Multnomah County
421 SW Oak St, Suite 240
Portland, OR 97204
503-988-3691 x84164
503-988-3379 FAX
Kathy.m.tinkle@multco.us

Rick Nitti

Executive Director
Neighborhood House
7780 SW Capitol Highway
Portland, OR 97219
503-246-1663, ext 111
rnitti@nhweb.org

Tony Hopson, Sr.

Self Enhancement Inc.
3920 North Kerby Avenue
Portland, OR 97227
503-249-1721, ext. 222
503-287-0840 FAX
TonyH@selfenhancement.org

Lisa Pellegrino

Director, Children’s Levy
City of Portland
319 SW Washington St. #415
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-2939
503-823-2979 FAX
lisa.pellegrino@portlandoregon.gov

Meg McElroy

Children’s Levy
City of Portland
319 SW Washington St. #415
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-2942
Meg.mcelroy@portlandoregon.gov

John Richmond

Gresham Child Welfare Community Manager
Oregon Department of Human Services, District 2
355 NW Division St.
Gresham, OR  97030
503-674-3610, ext. 384
John.w.richmond@state.or.us

Alicia Hahn

Allocations Manager
Oregon Department of Human Services, District 2
2446 SE Ladd
Portland, OR 97214
503-872-5569
Alicia.g.hahn@state.or.us

Linda Ridings

Board Vice Chair
Multnomah County Commission on Children, Families & Community
892 SE Lambert Circle
Gresham, OR  97080
503-459-9058
greshamlinda90@gmail.com

Carla Piluso

Board Chair
Multnomah County Commission on Children, Families & Community
421 SW Oak St, Suite 200 Portland, OR 97204
503-666-2525
carla.c.piluso@comcast.net

 

Pat Ryan

Parent
PO Box 17030
Portland, OR  97217
patryan123@live.com

TBD

Nate Waas Schull

Vice President of Partnerships
All Hands Raised
2069 NE Hoyt Street
Portland, OR  97232
503-234-5454, ext. 11
503-234-5402 FAX
Nate@allhandsraised.org

Kara Carmosino

Community Engagement Coordinator
All Hands Raised
2069 NE Hoyt Street
Portland, OR  97232
503 234-5454, ext. 16
503-234-5402 FAX
kara@allhandsraised.org

 

Zeke Smith

Chief Impact Officer
United Way
619 SW 11th Avenue, #300
Portland, OR 97205
503-226-9358
ZekeS@unitedway-pdx.org

TBD